User can delete an already existing Playlist by following the below mentioned steps.
Select the playlist which needs to be deleted.
At this time, users may only delete one playlist at a time.
Under "Select Action" at the top Right, Select "Delete Playlist" option.
User will get a confirmation pop up window to proceed to delete the playlist.
After selecting YES a confirmation message will be shown on the screen and the playlist will be deleted,